CONDOR

    FOOTBALL

Frosh Game Schedule

(tentative as of 6/8/17)


DAY DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
*Friday 8/18/17 Long Beach Millikan (scrimage) CAL High 2:00 pm
Thursday 8/24/17 Shurr CAL High 3:10 pm
Thursday 5/31/17 Mayfair Mayfair 3:10 pm
*Saturday 9/9/17 Cathedral City CAL High 3:10 pm
Thursday 9/14/17 Rosemead CAL High 3:10 pm
*Friday 9/29/17 San Dimas San Dimas

3:10 pm

Thursday 10/5/17 Whittier (Away Game) CAL High 3:10 pm
Thursday 10/12/17 El Rancho CAL High 3:10 pm
Thursday 10/19/17 Pioneer Pioneer 3:10 pm
Thursday 10/26/17 Santa Fe Pioneer 3:10 pm
Thursday 10/2/17 La Serna CAL High 3:10 pm



Home of your California High School CONDORS!

CHS FOOTBALL @chscondorfootball      calhiboosters@gmail.com

 Are accepted for any purchase